Contact Us

Have a Question?

   Customer Service: service@colehardware.com

  Stores and Managers

Cole Street Store: 415-753-2653, 956 Cole Street at Parnassus.
Shel, Manager: shel@colehardware.com
Mission Street Store: 415-647-8700, 3312 Mission Street at 29th.
Vic, Manager: vic@colehardware.com
Renato Geslani

Cole Fox Hardware: 415-777-4400, 70 4th Street between Market and Mission.
Renato, Manager: renato@colehardware.com

Tina Rotolo

Polk Street Store: 415-674-8913, 2254 Polk Street at the corner of Green.
Tina, Store Manager and HR Manager: tina@colehardware.com

Tessa Riley

Rockridge Store: 510-463-2653, 5533 College Avenue, Oakland (near Rockridge Bart).
Tessa, Manager: tessa@colehardware.com

Veronica Rodriguez

Cole Hardware Supplies: 415-647-1800, colesupply@colehardware.com.
Veronica, Manager: veronica@colehardware.com

Larry Karp Our Repair Referral Service: 415-753-2653 ext. 3, homerepair@colehardware.com.
Larry: larry@colehardware.com

 

  Global Management

Rick Karp, President

Rick Karp, President (aka “Keeper of the Karma”): 
415-753-2653 ext. 5
rick@colehardware.com.

Adrianna Karp Adrianna, Marketing and Housewares Buyer: 
adrianna@colehardware.com
David, Inventory Manager, & Assistant Director of Operations:
david@colehardware.com
Irma Fernandez Irma, Human Resources and Staff Development:
415-647-8700 ext. 200
irma@colehardware.com
Julia, Marketing, Advertising, & Community Partner Coordinator:
415-674-8913 ext. 4
julia@colehardware.com
Lai Ling Lai Ling, Office and Accounting Manager:
415-647-8760
accounting@colehardware.com.
Irma Fernandez Noelle, Curator of All Things Hardware:
noelle@colehardware.com
Robin Miller Robin, Director of Operations & IT Manager: 
robin@colehardware.com