Contact Us

Have a Question?
Rick Karp, President

Rick Karp, President (aka “Keeper of the Karma”): 415-753-2653 ext. 5,
rick@colehardware.com.

   Customer Service: service@colehardware.com

  Stores and Managers

Cole Street Store: 415-753-2653, 956 Cole Street at Parnassus.
Shel Klein, Manager: shel@colehardware.com

Mission Street Store: 415-647-8700, 3312 Mission Street at 29th.
Vic Fernandez, Manager: vic@colehardware.com

Renato Geslani

Cole Fox Hardware: 415-777-4400, 70 4th Street between Market and Mission.
Renato Geslani, Manager: renato@colehardware.com

Tina Rotolo

Polk Street Store: 415-674-8913, 2254 Polk Street at the corner of Green.
Tina Rotolo, Manager: tina@colehardware.com

Tessa Riley

Rockridge Store: 510-463-2653, 5533 College Avenue, Oakland (two blocks from Rockridge Bart).
Tessa Riley, Manager: tessa@colehardware.com

Veronica Rodriguez

Cole Hardware Supplies: 415-647-1800, colesupply@colehardware.com.
Veronica Rodriguez, Manager: veronica@colehardware.com

Larry Karp Our Repair Referral Service: 415-753-2653 ext. 3, homerepair@colehardware.com.
Larry Karp: larry@colehardware.com

Global Managemment

Accounting Office: 415-647-8760. Email is accounting@colehardware.com.

Robin Miller Robin Miller, General Manager & IT Manager: robin@colehardware.com
Julia Strzesieski, Marketing, Advertising, & Community Partner Coordinator:
julia@colehardware.com
Irma Fernandez Irma Fernandez, Marketing, Staff Development, & Training:
irma@colehardware.com
David Karp, Inventory Manager, & Assistant Director of Operations:
david@colehardware.com
Adrianna Karp Adrianna Karp, Housewares Buyer: adrianna@colehardware.com