Archive | Announcements RSS feed for this section

Happy Hour! Wednesday 4/24 – Save $10 on a $20+ Purchase!

Join us for a glass of wine and $10 off a purchase of $20 or more.

At all Cole Hardware locations from 5:00 until closing.

 

 

Comments ( 0 )

Hardware Happy Hour! Wednesday, September 10 5:00 pm–8:00 pm ($10 off – Click for Details)

hardware_happy_hour_20140910c

Comments ( 0 )

Underwear Collection For The Underserved – Donations accepted at any Cole Hardware through September

underwear_article

Comments ( 0 )

The Big Green Egg® Demonstration Saturday, August 23, 11 am – 2 pm Polk Street Location

bge_announcement_article_3

Comments ( 0 )

Hardware Happy Hour! Wednesday, August 20 5:00 pm–8:00 pm ($10 off – Click for Details)

hardware_happy_hour

Comments ( 0 )

Sidewalk Sale & Children’s Miracle Network Fundraiser – Saturday, August 16, 10 am – 4 pm

sidewalk_sale_article

Comments ( 0 )

The Big Green Egg® Demonstration Saturday, July 26, 11 am – 1 pm Mission Street Location

bge_announcement_article_2

Comments ( 0 )

Dog Adoption Event at Cole Street Store Saturday, July 19, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

dog-adoption-article

Comments ( 0 )

Star Spangled Event – Wednesday, July 2 through Monday July 7

July-2014-Star-Spangled-Ad-940-2

Click here or image above for savings and details

Comments ( 0 )

Men’s Suits & Clothing Collection – Saturday, June 14 & Sunday, June 15

mens_clothing_collection

Comments ( 0 )

Dave’s Birthday Bucket Sale! SAVE 20% on everything that fits (or not) into a bucket!*

Dave's Birthday Bucket Sale

Comments ( 0 )